top of page

Dr. Pitts has a brand new, full length, High Definition

DVD & CD available of THE SCRIBE

Now available in stores and online. Release date July 1st, 2014






THE SCRIBE Bobbleheads



PAUL & ANNETTE PITTS - Together At Last

Release date June 1st, 2016


PAUL PITTS - He Has Forgiven Me       

Release date June 1st, 2014


1.) He Has Forgiven Me

2.) Down By The Riverside

3.) He's Been Faithful

4.) Just A Closer Walk with Thee

5.) The Anchor Holds

6.) Swing Low Sweet Chariot

7.) I Bowed On My Knees & Cried Holy

8.) You Raise Me Up

9.) Nessun Dorma

10.) National Anthem





ANNETTE PITTS - Bless The Lord  Release date June 1st, 2014


1.) I Bless Your Name / Bless The Lord

2.) A Song To Sing

3.) Holy Holy Holy

4.) God's Wonderful People

5.) It Is Well

6.) To God Be The Glory

7.) When We All Get To Heaven (Duet with Paul Pitts)

8.) Patriotic Medley

9.) Peace Medley

10.) Assurance Medley





Paul & Annette Pitts Christmas CD

PAUL & ANNETTE PITTS - Finally Home For Christmas Release date 2004


1.  Oh Holy Night

2.  Jesu Bambino

3.  Oh Lord Most Holy

4.  Birthday of the King

5.  White Christmas

6.  The Christmas Song

7.  Amen

8.  Finally Home

9.  Great Is Thy Faithfulness

10.  I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked

11.  Somewhere

12.  Ah Sweet Mistery of Life

13.  Be My Love

14.  Ave Maria


PAUL PITTS - All Rise Release date  2001


1.)  Amazing Grace

2.) They Could Not

3.) Champion of Love

4.) Let Freedom Ring

5.) Midnight Cry

6.) All Rise

7.) How Great Thou Art

8.) It Is Well With My Soul







bottom of page