2020

March 8-Sunday, First Baptist Church of East Bay, 10102 Old Big Bend Rd, Riverview, FL
  11 am & 6 pm. Concert am and Scribe pm

Monday, March 9, First Baptist Church East Bay Christian School, 10 am Chapel..The Scribe

March 14-Saturday, The Grand Theater, 119 S Main St, Fitzgerald, GA, 7 pm-The Scribe

March 15-Sunday, Tifton First Church of the Nazarene, 3024 N Tift Ave, Tifton, GA, 10:30 am. The Scribe

March 20-Friday, Imperial Manor, 2425 Markell Blvd, Lakeland, FL, 7 pm Tribute to Broadway

March 22-Sunday, Lake Placid First Presbyterian Church, 118 N Oak Ave, Lake Placid, FL 4 pm, The Scribe

March 27-Friday, Fellowship Church, 8350 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL, 7 pm ...The Scribe

March 28-Saturday, First Presbyterian Church of Haines City, 104 Scenic Hwy, Haines City, FL 3 pm...The Scribe

March 29-Sunday, First Presbyterian Church of Haines City, 9:30 and 11:00..Concert

April 5-Sunday, First Baptist Church, 425 Eastern Bypass, Richmond, KY, 9:30 and 11:00 am ..The Scribe

April 12-Sunday, Riley’s Creek Baptist Church, 19845 NC Hwy 210, Rocky Point, NC, 8:30 am..The Scribe

April 17-Friday, Ashtatula Baptist Christian School, 13239 Florida Ave, Ashtabula, FL, 2 pm chapel, The Scribe

April 19-Sunday, New Life Baptist Church, 10035 Poe St, Leesburg, FL, 10:30 am...The Scribe

April 21-24-Fellowship of Christian Athletes, Murphy, NC...The Scribe

April 26-Sunday, Covenant Baptist Church, 490 NC 294, Murphy, NC, 6 pm, The Scribe

April 27-May 5-The Holy Land for filming The Scribe

May 6-8-Fellowship of Christian Athletes, Tilton, IL...The Scribe

May 10-Sunday, Calvary Baptist Church, 1632 Georgetown, Tilton, IL 10am..The Scribe

May 12-15...Fellowship of Christian Athletes, Harrisburg, PA..The Scribe

May 17-Sunday, Trinity United Methodist Church, 415 Bridge St, New Cumberland, PA 8:15 & 10:45 Concerts

May 19-22 Iowa District Church of the Nazarene

May 24-Sunday, Marshalltown Church of the Nazarene, 1015 S Center Street, Marshalltown, Iowa 10:45 am The Scribe

June 6-10 The Southern Baptist Convention, Orange City Convention Center, Orlando, FL

June 14-Sunday, Charlevoix Church of the Nazarene, 12023 Waller Rd, Charlevoix, MI
10:30 am, The Scribe. (In the park)

June 14-21 Northern Michigan Holiness Camp Meeting Association Tabernacle, 11849 Stonebridge Drive, Charlevoix, MI Sunday @ 6. All other nights 7 pm

July 5-Sunday, The Anchor, 541798 US Hwy 1 South, Callahan, FL 10 am..Patriotic Concert

July 19-Sunday, Unity Baptist Church, 980 Unity Baptist Church Rd, Allardt, TN 10:45 am Concert

© 2020 Paul Pitts Ministries  | paul@paulpitts.com  |   Tel: 615-809-1654 |